Gods that I honor.

I have a list. Yes the list has both Norse and Celtic gods. I actually have a few more Celtic gods coming forward. Which for me is good. These gods are my family. That is how they wish for me to treat them. That is how they treat me. These are my Parents, Grandparents, Aunts, Uncles, Cousins and Kinfolk. Yes this is my UPG (unverified personal gnosis for all those who do not understand the short name)

My God List:

Odin is my Grandfather.
Jord is Grandmother.
Thor is Dad.
Loki is Uncle.
Sigyns is Aunt.
Hella is Aunt.
Fenris is cousin.
Jormundgan is cousin.
Narvi is cousin.
Vali is cousin.
Angurboda is an Aunt.
Morrigan is Mother.
Brighid is Aunt.
Oghma is Uncle.
Dagda is Grandfather.


These are the current ones. They have a tendency to invite new people once they think I am ready. Somedays I feel very crowded. I do not ‘hear’ very well. I feel Them well. They speak to me in dreams at times.

Leave a Reply

