Day 6: of Loki

As I wake this morning. I sit and stretch and look about me. I find myself grateful. I am so lucky. I mean that. I am so lucky. Sometimes I think I have Uncle’s luck. Yes Uncle Loki is a lucky one. He is a god of chance and change. At least to me he is. 🙂

Here is to you god of chance.
May I always be lucky.
My I always have just what I need.
When I need it most.
Here to you god of change.
May I understand why.
May I always feel safe.
As You sweep the unneeded from my life.
When I need the extra help to do so.
Here is to you god of healers.
May I always be able to help.
May I always have the resources to help those in need.
Help me know when I have done enough.
Help me figure out when I have done enough.
Thank you for the strength to help others.
Hail to you and blessing to you, Loki

Leave a Reply

