Loki day 7

Words

What words to use to describe you?
Are there really any left?
Staring at the blank page.
It seems to mock my inability to form thoughts.
Mock my inability to string together my thoughts.
Like a lighting strike the words come.
Flowing with ease.
Coming together to form ideas.
Coming together to form pictures.
I am painting in words.
Creating wordscapes.

I know that you are one of the muses.
I know that you are holding the cup.
Word smith Loki.
Creative whirlwind Odin.
Spark of Inspiration Thor.
I thank you all for the help.
For this gift.
Words.
Creativity.
Inspiration.

Leave a Reply

