Thor

Todays post is going to be my thoughts on Thor.

Thor he is my Dad that is what he tells me and I am not one to argue when I am claimed. They know better than I. That is part of their nature. I am spiritually Thor’s child, not physically in this life time but spiritually.

Dad wants me to work on being strong for me. I need to be strong. I need to stand up for myself. I need to learn to do that before it is too late.

I have learned from my childhood just to keep things to myself. Don’s show what is bothering me. So I don’t. It is something I need to work on. I am no one’s doormat. I do act that way some times.

Dad does not want me to be a doormat. He wants me to be a strong young woman. Which is par t of the reason why I was sent to Uncle to train, to learn. I hope I am learning.

So I am learning strength.

Leave a Reply

