Selfish pagans

Selifish pagans in general annoy the fuck out of me. I mean that. Not everyone has an amazing Godphone or can even hear the gods. Some only have their simple but not simple faith that the gods they follow like and hear them. Some only get feelings or dreams, even than dreams and feelings are fleating.

There is this girl on one of the groups I am in. She whines so much about this and that it is annoying. She is “me me me” and “I want it this way” it is annoying.

I am tired of that attitude.

Will add more to this later.

Leave a Reply

