Thoughts- Monthy devotions 2013

Starting in February I will be joining a few others in honor the Goddess Sigyn for the month of February. Each day I will post diffrent thoughts, poems or music that reminds me of the goddess. This should help me step up my honoring of my gods.

February: Sigyn

March: Morrigan

April: Thor

May: Brighid

June: Odin

July: Oghma

August: Freya

September: Dagda

October: Fenris

November: Aoibheall

December: Mani/Sunna

I think that will do it. It will change from year to year. It will have too. There are a lot of gods to honor.

 

Leave a Reply

