Sigyn’s day eighteen

Well sitting here waiting for my number to be called. Slow going. Today my thoughts turn toward Sigyn’s sons. I think I will do one today. One will be come the subject of the two mising day posts.

Today I want to ponder Vali. Sigyn’s eldest son. The one who would eventually accourding to lore who would be magiced and maddened into the form of a wolf and kill his brother than run off into the woods after. This is UPG so bare with me.

I see him as a young man in his mid-twenties. His hair shifts colour depending on his mood. I have felt the colours. Blonde, red, brown to black. His eyes to me are clear sky blue. He is tall, 6ft 6in.

I have felt that after being forced into the form of the wolf he ran off to the Iron Wood. Where She helped him return to himself.

He lacks people skills. He spends most of his time alone. His emotions are wild. He gets swept up in them. He will sweep you up in them as well.

He says he is a shifter like his father. He always loved the wolf form. The way it moves.

He loves his little brother and is greatful that Narvi is not angry about the death at his elder brother’s hand. He is very protective of his brother.

He much like his Mother has child and teen forms. Depends on what the person he is approuching or who is approuching him.

Well not sure what else to say about him. I will think about it and return to add more.

Leave a Reply

